Vendors

THE SPRINGS in Katy Is Proud To Recommend The Following Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our recommendations below. There is one exception. If you are going to serve alcohol, it is required you use one of the bartenders on this list. Also, if alcohol is to be served, you will need approved security.

Houston Wedding Venue

Event Planners

Stephanye Lynn Events
Stephanye
832.287.3120
info@stephanyelynnevents.com

A & E Events
Amy
936-828-1488
amy@aeweddingsandevents.com

 

Catering

Café Natalie*
Chris Nguyen
chris@cafenatalie.com
281-513-0156

Schulze’s BBQ & Catering
Kayla
kayla@schulzesbbq.com
281-342-4445

Tastefully Yours Events & Catering
Keith Martin
kmartin@tastefullyyoursevents.com
281-435-6335

*Approved to bartend! If you are having alcohol, you must have security. Please contact the venue for more details.*

Florists

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com 

Photographers

 Pedigo Photography
Chase Pedigo
chase@pedigophotography.com
832-233-6872

SH Studio H-Town
Ty
info@studiohtown.com
832-883-4174

C. Baron
Sandra
info@cbaronphotography.com
281-774-8794

Buller Photography
Janet
281-375-5377

Videography

Photo Booth

ShutterBooth
Tiffany
houston@shutterbooth.com
281-881-7122

Pastry

Bavarian Cakery
Tara
info@bavariancakery.com
713-324-9292

Edible Moments
Wendy Hackney
wendy@ediblemoments.com
281-978-2253

GiGi’s Cupcakes
Visit website for inquiry
281-758-2272

All The Crave Cheesecakes
Marlene
allthecrave@att.net
832-217-7768

Bartenders

If you are having alcohol served at your event, you must have approved security. Please contact the venue for more details.

Bourbon and Lace
Lauren
info@bourbonlaceevents.com
281-299-8311

Bartending 2 U
Christian Saldivar
info@bartending2u.com
832-229-1083

Security

Brookshire Police Department
The office will set up the officers the week before the wedding.
chiefjackson@hotmail.com

Linen / Equipment

Officiant

Ted Krenek
Ted
281-375-5233
tedkrenek@hotmail.com

Lodging

Homes2Suites By Hilton
Keisha
281-398-3500

Hilton Garden Inn by Hilton
Kim
281-644-2400

Country Inn & Suites
Kim
281-644-2400

LaQuinta Inn & Suites
Ankur/Erik

Entertainment

Transportation

Beauty Arrangements

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Specialty Service

Valet Parking

Exqusite Parking Services
Irenia
281.630.8447
infoepsv@gmail.com